Please Wait...
Hammer and Stain DYI Workshop

The Paint Party Studio

(908) 797-3265

You can always text us!

  

     JUNE 1 OUR NEW LOCATION!!!

48 Main Street

Flemington, NJ 08822

  

Like Us on Facebook!Follow Us on Twitter!Follow Us on Instagram!Subscribe to Our Blog! 

 

The Paint Party Studio Calendar

Home | The Paint Party Studio Calendar | Hammer & Stain | Parties | Special Classes | About | Shop | Gallery | Contact
MENU



CALL
CONTACT
FIND

List Of Upcoming Events

We have moved into our new studio!  48 Main Street

Check out our NEW Hammer & Stain Workshops! Great DIY Projects!

Ask about our offsite parties, corporate events, fundraisers!

Friday Feb 22, 2019 6:30pm to 9:30pm
$75.00
Sign Up!
Friday Feb 22, 2019 7:00pm to 9:30pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 11:00am to 1:00pm
More Info
Saturday Feb 23, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Feb 24, 2019 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday Feb 25, 2019 6:00pm to 9:00pm
$75.00
Sold Out
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
$75.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 6:30am to 9:00am
More Info
Thursday Feb 28, 2019 6:30pm
$75.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Mar 2, 2019 1:00pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Monday Mar 4, 2019 11:00am to 12:30pm
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Friday Mar 8, 2019 7:00pm to 9:30pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Monday Mar 11, 2019 6:15pm to 9:15pm
$75.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 6:30pm to 8:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 11:00am
More Info
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Mar 16, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 7:00pm to 9:30pm
$80.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 1:00am
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 1:00am
Friday Mar 22, 2019 7:00pm to 9:30pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 1:30pm
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 6:00pm
Friday Mar 29, 2019 6:30pm to 9:30pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Friday Apr 5, 2019 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$50.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 11:00am to 1:30pm
$25.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Apr 18, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Apr 21, 2019 1:00am
Friday May 3, 2019 6:30pm to 10:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Thursday May 9, 2019 6:30pm to 9:30pm
More Info
Sunday May 19, 2019 12:00pm to 1:30pm
More Info
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 1:00pm

Studio Hours


We are  in the studio approximately one hour before a scheduled class, so if you need to get in touch with us please leave us a voicemail or text us at (908) 797-3265, you may also send us a message and we will respond promptly. Please refer to our calendar for class times

Hunterdon Happening List Winner 2014

Follow Us

 

Like Us on Facebook!Follow Us on Twitter!Follow Us on Instagram!Subscribe to Our Blog!

 

The Paint Party Studio

(908) 797-3265

JUNE 1 Our New Location!
48 Main Street
Flemington, NJ 08822

Back to TopHome|The Paint Party Studio Calendar|Hammer & Stain|News & Events|FAQ|Gift Certificates|Contact | Site Map