Please Wait...
Hammer and Stain DYI Workshop

The Paint Party Studio

(908) 797-3265

You can always text us!

  

  

48 Main Street

Flemington, NJ 08822

  

Like Us on Facebook!Follow Us on Twitter!Follow Us on Instagram!Subscribe to Our Blog! 

 

The Paint Party Studio Calendar

Home | The Paint Party Studio Calendar | Hammer & Stain | Parties | Special Classes | About | Shop | Gallery | Contact
MENU



CALL
CONTACT
FIND

List Of Upcoming Events

We have moved into our new studio!  48 Main Street

Check out our NEW Hammer & Stain Workshops! Great DIY Projects!

Ask about our offsite parties, corporate events, fundraisers!

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
More Info
Thursday Jun 27, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday Jun 28, 2019 6:30pm to 9:30pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jun 29, 2019 1:30pm
More Info
Saturday Jun 29, 2019 3:30pm to 6:30pm
$179.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jun 29, 2019 3:30pm to 5:30pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Monday Jul 1, 2019 1:00pm
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday Jul 4, 2019 1:00am
Friday Jul 5, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Monday Jul 8, 2019 9:30am to 12:00pm
$165.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 9:30am to 12:00pm
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Jul 11, 2019 6:30pm to 8:00pm
$25.00
Sign Up!
Friday Jul 12, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jul 13, 2019 1:30pm to 3:00pm
More Info
Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:00pm to 6:30pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jul 14, 2019 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Monday Jul 15, 2019 9:30am thru Friday Jul 19, 2019 12:00pm
$165.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
$28.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 7:00pm to 9:30pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Jul 18, 2019 6:30pm to 8:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Friday Jul 19, 2019 6:30pm to 8:30pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
$25.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Jul 25, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Jul 27, 2019 1:30pm to 3:00pm
More Info
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 6:30pm to 9:00pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Monday Aug 5, 2019 10:00am to 11:30pm
Monday Aug 5, 2019 9:30pm thru Friday Aug 9, 2019 12:00pm
$165.00
Sign Up!
Monday Aug 12, 2019 9:30am thru Friday Aug 16, 2019 12:00pm
$165.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 1:00pm
Monday Aug 19, 2019 9:30pm thru Friday Aug 23, 2019 12:00pm
$165.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Aug 25, 2019 1:00am
Monday Aug 26, 2019 1:00am
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 1:00am
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 1:00pm
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 1:00am

Studio Hours


We are  in the studio approximately one hour before a scheduled class, so if you need to get in touch with us please leave us a voicemail or text us at (908) 797-3265, you may also send us a message and we will respond promptly. Please refer to our calendar for class times

  

Follow Us

 

Like Us on Facebook!Follow Us on Twitter!Follow Us on Instagram!Subscribe to Our Blog!

 

The Paint Party Studio/Hammer & Stain Central Jersey

Celebrating 6 Years!

(908) 797-3265

48 Main Street
Flemington, NJ 08822

Back to TopHome|The Paint Party Studio Calendar|Hammer & Stain|News & Events|FAQ|Gift Certificates|Contact | Site Map