Please Wait...

The Paint Party Studio

(908) 797-3265

69 Main Street

Flemington, NJ 08822 

Like Us on Facebook!Follow Us on Twitter!Follow Us on Instagram!Subscribe to Our Blog!

 

Sign Up!
Home | Calendar | Parties | Special Classes | About Us | FAQ | Gallery | Gift Certificates | Contact Us
MENU



CALL
EMAIL
FIND

 

 

 

Thursday Mar 30, 2017 7:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Friday Mar 31, 2017 7:00pm
More Info
Friday Mar 31, 2017 7:00pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Apr 1, 2017 11:30am
Saturday Apr 1, 2017 2:30pm to 4:00pm
More Info
Saturday Apr 1, 2017 4:30pm to 6:30pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Apr 1, 2017 5:30pm to 7:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Apr 2, 2017 2:00pm
Sunday Apr 2, 2017 4:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Apr 5, 2017 6:30pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Apr 6, 2017 6:30pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Friday Apr 7, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Apr 8, 2017 1:30pm to 3:00pm
More Info
Saturday Apr 8, 2017 4:00pm to 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Apr 8, 2017 5:30pm
$50.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Apr 8, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Apr 8, 2017 7:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Apr 9, 2017 1:30pm to 3:00pm
More Info
Sunday Apr 9, 2017 4:00pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Apr 9, 2017 4:00pm to 5:30pm
$50.00
Sign Up!
Monday Apr 10, 2017 6:00pm to 8:00pm
More Info
Tuesday Apr 11, 2017 10:00am to 4:00pm
$28.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Apr 12, 2017 10:00am
$28.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Apr 12, 2017 6:30pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Apr 13, 2017 10:00am to 4:00pm
$28.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Apr 13, 2017 6:30pm to 8:30pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Friday Apr 14, 2017 7:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Apr 15, 2017 4:00pm to 6:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Apr 15, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Apr 16, 2017 1:00am
Tuesday Apr 18, 2017 7:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Apr 19, 2017 11:00am to 12:30pm
More Info
Wednesday Apr 19, 2017 6:30pm to 9:00pm
$38.00
Sign Up!
Friday Apr 21, 2017 7:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Apr 22, 2017 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday Apr 22, 2017 7:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Apr 23, 2017 3:00pm to 4:30pm
More Info
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017 6:30pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Apr 27, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Friday Apr 28, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Apr 29, 2017 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Saturday Apr 29, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Apr 30, 2017 2:00pm to 3:30pm
More Info
Saturday May 6, 2017 1:30pm to 3:00pm
More Info
Sunday May 7, 2017 3:00pm to 5:00pm
$50.00
Sign Up!
Thursday May 11, 2017 4:00pm to 6:00pm
More Info
Saturday May 13, 2017 10:00am to 11:30am
$27.00
Sign Up!
Sunday May 14, 2017 11:00am to 1:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Sunday May 14, 2017 2:00pm to 4:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Thursday May 25, 2017 1:00pm
Saturday Jun 3, 2017 4:00pm to 5:30pm
More Info
Saturday Jun 24, 2017 1:30pm to 3:00pm
More Info
Monday Jun 26, 2017 9:30am thru Friday Jun 30, 2017 12:00pm
More Info
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017 1:00am
Monday Jul 10, 2017 9:30am thru Monday Jul 17, 2017 12:00pm
More Info
Thursday Jul 13, 2017 6:30pm
Saturday Jul 15, 2017 11:00am
$30.00
Sign Up!
Monday Jul 17, 2017 9:30am thru Friday Jul 21, 2017 12:00pm
More Info
Saturday Jul 22, 2017 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Monday Jul 24, 2017 9:30am thru Friday Jul 28, 2017 12:00pm
More Info
Sunday Jul 30, 2017 2:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Monday Jul 31, 2017 9:30am thru Friday Aug 4, 2017 12:00pm
More Info
Saturday Aug 5, 2017 3:30pm to 5:00pm
More Info
Monday Aug 7, 2017 9:30am to 12:00pm
More Info
Thursday Aug 17, 2017 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday Sep 4, 2017 1:00am
Thursday Dec 21, 2017 7:00pm
More Info

Studio Hours


We are only in the studio approximately one hour before a scheduled class, so if you need to get in touch with us please leave us a voicemail or text us at (908) 797-3265, you may also send us a message and we will respond promptly. Please refer to our calendar for class times

Hunterdon Happening List Winner 2014

Follow Us

 

Like Us on Facebook!Follow Us on Twitter!Follow Us on Instagram!Subscribe to Our Blog!

 

The Paint Party Studio

(908) 797-3265
69 Main Street
Flemington, NJ 08822

Back to TopHome|News & Events|Contact Us | Site Map