Please Wait...

The Paint Party Studio

You can always text us: (908) 797-3265

69 Main Street

Flemington, NJ 08822 

Like Us on Facebook!Follow Us on Twitter!Follow Us on Instagram!Subscribe to Our Blog!

 

Sign Up!
Home | Calendar | Parties | Special Classes | Summer Camp | About Us | Shop | Gallery | Gift Certificates | Contact Us
MENU



CALL
EMAIL
FIND

ASK about our MOBILE Events....CORPORATE Team Building...SUMMER Camps

FAMILY Paint Nights

hunterdon-winner-badge2017oqoou1.jpg(Sm:155x141)LGNJFinalist1.png(Sm:155x123)

WINNER 2017 Best Place to Celebrate!                                                     BEST PLACE TO CELEBRATE

WINNER 2017 Best Pet Event!

Thursday Aug 17, 2017 7:00pm
Friday Aug 18, 2017 9:30am to 12:00pm
More Info
Friday Aug 18, 2017 12:30pm to 3:30pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Aug 19, 2017 5:00pm to 7:30pm
More Info
Monday Aug 21, 2017 9:30am to 12:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 9:30am to 12:00pm
More Info
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 1:00pm to 4:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 6:30pm to 8:30pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 9:30am to 12:00pm
More Info
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 6:30pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Aug 24, 2017 9:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday Aug 24, 2017 6:30pm to 8:30pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Aug 24, 2017 7:00pm
Friday Aug 25, 2017 9:30am to 12:00pm
More Info
Saturday Aug 26, 2017 1:00am
Monday Aug 28, 2017 1:00am
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 1:00am
Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 1:00am
Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 7:00pm
More Info
Thursday Aug 31, 2017 1:00am
Friday Sep 1, 2017 1:00am
Saturday Sep 2, 2017 1:00am
Sunday Sep 3, 2017 1:00am
Monday Sep 4, 2017 1:00am
More Info
Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 1:00am
Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 1:00am
Thursday Sep 7, 2017 1:00am
Friday Sep 8, 2017 1:00am
Thursday Sep 14, 2017 6:30pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Friday Sep 15, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Sep 16, 2017 4:00pm to 6:00pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Sep 17, 2017 2:00pm to 4:00pm
$50.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 6:30pm to 8:30pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Sep 21, 2017 6:30pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Sep 23, 2017 1:30pm to 3:00pm
More Info
Saturday Sep 23, 2017 4:00pm to 6:00pm
$29.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Sep 24, 2017 2:00pm to 4:00pm
$50.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 6:30pm to 8:30pm
$38.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Sep 28, 2017 6:30pm to 8:30pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Friday Sep 29, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Sep 30, 2017 4:00pm to 6:00pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Sep 30, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Oct 1, 2017 12:00pm to 3:00pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Oct 1, 2017 5:00pm
$39.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Dec 21, 2017 7:00pm
More Info
Saturday Dec 23, 2017 1:00am
Sunday Dec 24, 2017 1:00am
Monday Dec 25, 2017 1:00am
More Info
Monday Jun 25, 2018 9:30am thru Friday Jun 29, 2018 12:00pm
More Info
Monday Jul 9, 2018 9:30am thru Friday Jul 13, 2018 12:00pm
More Info

Studio Hours


We are only in the studio approximately one hour before a scheduled class, so if you need to get in touch with us please leave us a voicemail or text us at (908) 797-3265, you may also send us a message and we will respond promptly. Please refer to our calendar for class times

Hunterdon Happening List Winner 2014

Follow Us

 

Like Us on Facebook!Follow Us on Twitter!Follow Us on Instagram!Subscribe to Our Blog!

 

The Paint Party Studio

(908) 797-3265
69 Main Street
Flemington, NJ 08822

Back to TopHome|News & Events|FAQ|Contact Us | Site Map