Please Wait...

The Paint Party Studio

(908) 797-3265

69 Main Street

Flemington, NJ 08822 

Like Us on Facebook!Follow Us on Twitter!Follow Us on Instagram!Subscribe to Our Blog!

 

Sign Up!
Home | Calendar | Parties | Special Classes | About Us | FAQ | Gallery | Gift Certificates | Contact Us
MENU



CALL
EMAIL
FIND

Valentines Weekend :

Lots of great family and couples classes!

 

 

Friday Feb 24, 2017 6:30pm to 8:00pm
More Info
Friday Feb 24, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Feb 25, 2017 1:00pm to 2:30pm
More Info
Saturday Feb 25, 2017 4:00pm to 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Feb 25, 2017 7:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Feb 26, 2017 10:30am to 12:00pm
More Info
Sunday Feb 26, 2017 1:00pm to 2:30pm
More Info
Wednesday Mar 1, 2017 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday Mar 2, 2017 5:00pm
Thursday Mar 2, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$29.00
Sign Up!
Friday Mar 3, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Mar 4, 2017 4:00pm to 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Mar 4, 2017 7:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Mar 5, 2017 10:00am to 11:30am
More Info
Monday Mar 6, 2017 6:30pm to 8:30pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Mar 7, 2017 6:30pm to 8:30pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Mar 8, 2017 11:00am to 2:30pm
More Info
Wednesday Mar 8, 2017 7:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Mar 9, 2017 6:30pm to 8:30pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Friday Mar 10, 2017 1:00pm to 4:00pm
More Info
Friday Mar 10, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Mar 11, 2017 11:00am to 12:30pm
More Info
Saturday Mar 11, 2017 1:30pm to 3:00pm
More Info
Saturday Mar 11, 2017 4:00pm to 6:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Mar 12, 2017 1:30pm
More Info
Sunday Mar 12, 2017 3:00pm to 5:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Monday Mar 13, 2017 6:30pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017 6:30pm to 8:30pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 6:30pm to 8:30pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Friday Mar 17, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Mar 18, 2017 1:30pm
More Info
Saturday Mar 18, 2017 4:00pm to 5:30pm
More Info
Saturday Mar 18, 2017 7:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Mar 19, 2017 1:00pm
$50.00
Sign Up!
Monday Mar 20, 2017 6:30pm
$30.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Mar 21, 2017 6:30pm to 8:30pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Friday Mar 24, 2017 7:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Mar 26, 2017 11:00am
$25.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Mar 26, 2017 4:00pm to 6:00pm
$50.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Mar 29, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$29.00
Sign Up!
Thursday Mar 30, 2017 6:30pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Friday Mar 31, 2017 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$35.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Apr 1, 2017 11:30am
Sunday Apr 2, 2017 2:00pm
Saturday Apr 8, 2017 1:30pm to 3:00pm
More Info
Saturday Apr 8, 2017 5:30pm
$50.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Apr 9, 2017 1:30pm to 3:00pm
More Info
Monday Apr 10, 2017 6:00pm to 8:00pm
More Info
Saturday Apr 22, 2017 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday Jun 3, 2017 4:00pm to 5:30pm
More Info
Monday Jul 3, 2017 9:30am thru Friday Jul 7, 2017 12:00pm
More Info
Thursday Aug 17, 2017 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Thursday Dec 21, 2017 7:00pm
More Info

Studio Hours


We are only in the studio approximately one hour before a scheduled class, so if you need to get in touch with us please leave us a voicemail or text us at (908) 797-3265, you may also send us a message and we will respond promptly. Please refer to our calendar for class times

Hunterdon Happening List Winner 2014

Follow Us

 

Like Us on Facebook!Follow Us on Twitter!Follow Us on Instagram!Subscribe to Our Blog!

 

The Paint Party Studio

(908) 797-3265
69 Main Street
Flemington, NJ 08822

Back to TopHome|News & Events|Contact Us | Site Map