Please Wait...
Hammer and Stain DYI Workshop

The Paint Party Studio

(908) 300-6088

You can always text us!

  

  48 Main Street

Flemington, NJ 08822

  

Like Us on Facebook!Follow Us on Twitter!Follow Us on Instagram!Subscribe to Our Blog! 

 

The Paint Party Studio Calendar

2023 Summer Camp Info | News & Events | Children's Party | Home | The Paint Party Studio Calendar | Hammer and Stain Info | Canvas Take Home Kits | Corporate Event | KIDS WOOD HOME KITS | Contact
MENU



CALL
CONTACT
FIND

 Check out our Hammer & Stain FlemingtonWorkshops! Great DIY Projects!

Now offering DIY wood , canvas and ceramic birthday parties!

Ask about our offsite parties, corporate events, fundraisers, girls night out and birthday parties!

Now Booking Corportate and Private Holiday Workshops!

We love to give back, ask about our school and sport team fundraisers.

Check out our famous cozy, chunky hand knit blankets and pumpkins!

Friday Feb 3, 2023 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday Feb 4, 2023 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday Feb 4, 2023 6:00pm to 8:00pm
$60.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 7:00pm to 9:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Friday Feb 10, 2023 6:30pm to 8:30pm
$60.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Feb 11, 2023 5:00pm to 7:00pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Feb 12, 2023 10:00am to 11:30am
$50.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Feb 12, 2023 1:00pm to 2:30pm
$40.00
Sold Out
Friday Feb 17, 2023 11:00am to 1:00pm
$55.00
Sign Up!
Friday Feb 17, 2023 6:00pm to 7:30pm
$50.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Feb 18, 2023 6:00pm to 8:30pm
$85.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Feb 19, 2023 11:00am to 1:30pm
Friday Feb 24, 2023 6:00pm to 9:00pm
$40.00
Sign Up!
Friday Feb 24, 2023 6:30pm to 8:30pm
$55.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Mar 4, 2023 4:30pm to 6:30pm
$60.00
Sign Up!
Friday Mar 10, 2023 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Free
Sign Up!
Saturday Mar 11, 2023 5:30pm to 8:00pm
$85.00
Sign Up!
Friday Mar 24, 2023 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Free
Sign Up!
Monday Mar 27, 2023 7:00pm to 9:00pm
More Info
Friday Apr 21, 2023 7:00pm to 9:30pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Sunday May 7, 2023 2:00pm to 3:30pm
$80.00
Sign Up!
Monday Jun 26, 2023 9:00am thru Friday Jun 30, 2023 12:00pm
$225.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Jul 5, 2023 9:00am thru Friday Jul 7, 2023 12:00pm
$165.00
Sign Up!
Monday Jul 10, 2023 9:00am thru Friday Jul 14, 2023 12:00pm
$225.00
Sign Up!
Monday Jul 24, 2023 9:00am thru Friday Jul 28, 2023 12:00pm
$225.00
Sign Up!
Monday Aug 7, 2023 9:00am thru Friday Aug 11, 2023 12:00pm
$225.00
Sign Up!
Monday Aug 14, 2023 9:00am thru Friday Aug 18, 2023 12:00pm
$225.00
Sign Up!
Monday Aug 28, 2023 10:00am thru Friday Sep 1, 2023 1:00pm
$225.00
Sold Out

Studio Hours


We are  in the studio approximately one hour before a scheduled class, so if you need to get in touch with us please leave us a voicemail or text us at (908) 300-6088, you may also send us a message and we will respond promptly. Please refer to our calendar for class times

  

Follow Us

 

Like Us on Facebook!Follow Us on Twitter!Follow Us on Instagram!Subscribe to Our Blog!

 

The Paint Party Studio/Hammer & Stain Central Jersey

Celebrating 6 Years!

(908) 300-6088

48 Main Street
Flemington, NJ 08822

Back to Top2023 Summer Camp Info|Home|Hammer and Stain Info|News & Events|FAQ|Gift Certificates|Contact | Site Map