Please Wait...
Hammer and Stain DYI Workshop

The Paint Party Studio

(908) 797-3265

You can always text us!

  

  48 Main Street

Flemington, NJ 08822

  

Like Us on Facebook!Follow Us on Twitter!Follow Us on Instagram!Subscribe to Our Blog! 

 

The Paint Party Studio Calendar

Home | The Paint Party Studio Calendar | Summer Camp | Hammer and Stain Info | Canvas Take Home Kits | Corporate Event | KIDS WOOD HOME KITS | About | Contact
MENU



CALL
CONTACT
FIND

 Check out our Hammer & Stain Workshops! Great DIY Projects!

Ask about our offsite parties, corporate events, fundraisers!

Saturday Jun 26, 2021 11:00am to 12:30pm
More Info
Monday Jul 5, 2021 6:30pm
Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 6:30pm to 8:30pm
$50.00
Spots Still Available: 14
Sign Up!
Sunday Jul 11, 2021 11:00am to 1:00pm
$55.00
Spots Still Available: 15
Sign Up!
Monday Jul 12, 2021 9:30am thru Friday Jul 16, 2021 12:00pm
$200.00
Spots Still Available: 17
Sign Up!
Monday Jul 19, 2021 9:30pm thru Friday Jul 23, 2021 12:00pm
$200.00
Spots Still Available: 18
Sign Up!
Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 6:30pm to 9:00pm
$45.00
Spots Still Available: 24
Sign Up!
Saturday Jul 24, 2021 11:00am to 1:00pm
$55.00
Spots Still Available: 15
Sign Up!
Monday Jul 26, 2021 9:30am thru Friday Jul 30, 2021 12:00pm
$200.00
Spots Still Available: 18
Sign Up!
Monday Aug 2, 2021 9:30am thru Friday Aug 6, 2021 12:00pm
$200.00
Spots Still Available: 16
Sign Up!
Friday Aug 6, 2021 6:00pm to 8:00pm
$40.00
Spots Still Available: 15
Sign Up!
Monday Aug 16, 2021 9:30am thru Friday Aug 20, 2021 12:00pm
$200.00
Spots Still Available: 18
Sign Up!
Monday Aug 23, 2021 9:30am thru Friday Aug 27, 2021 12:00pm
$200.00
Spots Still Available: 14
Sign Up!

Studio Hours


We are  in the studio approximately one hour before a scheduled class, so if you need to get in touch with us please leave us a voicemail or text us at (908) 797-3265, you may also send us a message and we will respond promptly. Please refer to our calendar for class times

  

Follow Us

 

Like Us on Facebook!Follow Us on Twitter!Follow Us on Instagram!Subscribe to Our Blog!

 

The Paint Party Studio/Hammer & Stain Central Jersey

Celebrating 6 Years!

(908) 797-3265

48 Main Street
Flemington, NJ 08822

Back to TopHome|Hammer and Stain Info|News & Events|FAQ|Gift Certificates|Contact | Site Map