Please Wait...
Hammer and Stain DYI Workshop

The Paint Party Studio

(908) 300-6088

You can always text us!

  

  48 Main Street

Flemington, NJ 08822

  

Like Us on Facebook!Follow Us on Twitter!Follow Us on Instagram!Subscribe to Our Blog! 

 

The Paint Party Studio Calendar

2022 Summer Camp Info | News & Events | Children's Party | Home | The Paint Party Studio Calendar | Hammer and Stain Info | Canvas Take Home Kits | Corporate Event | KIDS WOOD HOME KITS | Contact
MENU



CALL
CONTACT
FIND

 Check out our Hammer & Stain FlemingtonWorkshops! Great DIY Projects!

Now offering DIY wood , canvas and ceramic birthday parties!

Ask about our offsite parties, corporate events, fundraisers, girls night out and birthday parties!

Now Booking Corportate and Private Holiday Workshops!

We love to give back, ask about our school and sport team fundraisers.

Check out our famous cozy, chunky hand knit blankets and pumpkins!

Thursday Dec 8, 2022 6:00pm to 8:00pm
$70.00
Sign Up!
Friday Dec 9, 2022 3:00pm to 5:00pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Friday Dec 9, 2022 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Free
Sign Up!
Saturday Dec 10, 2022 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday Dec 10, 2022 6:00pm to 8:30pm
$85.00
Sold Out
Sunday Dec 11, 2022 4:00am to 6:00am
$45.00
Sign Up!
Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Free
Sign Up!
Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Free
Sign Up!
Friday Dec 16, 2022 6:30pm to 9:00pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Dec 17, 2022 2:00pm to 5:00pm
$70.00
Sign Up!
Saturday Dec 17, 2022 7:00pm to 10:00pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Dec 18, 2022 4:00pm to 6:30pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Friday Dec 23, 2022 3:00pm to 5:00pm
$45.00
Sign Up!
Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 6:00pm to 9:00pm
$80.00
Sign Up!
Sunday Jan 22, 2023 4:00pm to 7:00pm
$80.00
Sign Up!

Studio Hours


We are  in the studio approximately one hour before a scheduled class, so if you need to get in touch with us please leave us a voicemail or text us at (908) 300-6088, you may also send us a message and we will respond promptly. Please refer to our calendar for class times

  

Follow Us

 

Like Us on Facebook!Follow Us on Twitter!Follow Us on Instagram!Subscribe to Our Blog!

 

The Paint Party Studio/Hammer & Stain Central Jersey

Celebrating 6 Years!

(908) 300-6088

48 Main Street
Flemington, NJ 08822

Back to Top2022 Summer Camp Info|Home|Hammer and Stain Info|News & Events|FAQ|Gift Certificates|Contact | Site Map